FOMWS BOARD

(2017-2018 SCHOOL YEAR)

 

President: Jessica Judd (email: president@fomws.org

Secretary: Clairissa Harris (email: secretary@fomws.org)

Treasurer: Jesse McBride  (email: treasurer@fomws.org)

VP Operations: Kristin Kumamoto (email: operations@fomws.org)

VP Communications: Culley Johnson (email: communications@fomws.org)

VP Events:  Johna Hernandez (email: eventservices@fomws.org)

VP Membership: Alyra Lennox (email: membership@fomws.org)

Community Liaison: Liz Johnson (email: communityliaison@fomws.org)

Garden Committee: Jessica Judd (email: mwschoolgarden@gmail.com)